TriStar Quality Roofing review summary

5  31
4  
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

32 Reviews

0on Facebook,Sep 28, 2018

Ran

These guys are great and service is fantastic...


5on Home Advisor,Jun 26, 2018

David

They finished early, were on time, and the crew was outstanding.


5on GuildQuality,Mar 29, 2018

Tim

I am very satisfied with the whole process and would recommend them.


5on GuildQuality,Mar 28, 2018

Simon

Great company, really easy to work with, I have referred them several times.


5on GuildQuality,Mar 14, 2018

Trey

Working with Chris Rodgers was great. Troy Ballenger was wonderful to work with as well and we already have recommended TriStar Quality Roofing to family & friends.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 27, 2018

Chris

I find TriStar to be very professional, thorough, competitive, and they have always done a good job for me for many years.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 23, 2018

Bud

They did a really good job and I am satisfied.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 21, 2018

Charles

I was blown away that they took a picture with a drone besides just getting on the roof. I was amazed that they know so much about roofs. They were so professional. It was the best experience I have ever had besides shooting a 62 in golf.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 21, 2018

Dianna

This company is definitely a five-star business from start to finish. I had an exceptionally good experience and highly recommend them.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 21, 2018

Mike

The service provided by TriStar was excellent. Matt and the crew were great in understanding what needed to be done to repair our roof with a quote that was right on target and completed on time. My wife and I have been very satisfied with the workmanship. Kira Lee at the office is top notch about making...


5on GuildQuality,Feb 21, 2018

Karen

Dustin handled every aspect of our hail damage claim, from shingles to fencing to garage door. The work was well done and Dustin was always available to answer questions and efficiently handle any issues. We would definitely use TriStar Quality Roofing for any future work.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 20, 2018

Gi

Clay and Kira went above and beyond when it comes to professional service. I have been kept up to date on my roofing repair progress, and they went out of their way to visit me periodically to personally let me know what they will do prior to fixing anything. I feel very fortunate to be their customer;...


5on GuildQuality,Feb 20, 2018

Vanissa

TriStar Quality Roofing has excellent communication, clean job site, were knowledgeable and very timely.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 19, 2018

Stephanie

We were very happy with the whole process. The quality is outstanding.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 14, 2018

Lance

They are very easy to work with and I would definitely use them again!


5on GuildQuality,Feb 13, 2018

David

Chris Rodgers with TriStar was great to work with. He's very knowledgeable, helpful, personable. The staff/crew who did the work was also very nice and did good workmanship. We would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 13, 2018

Stan

Best contractor in Denton!! They take care of all the insurance paperwork, and their work is first-rate all the way. I could not be more pleased with their workmanship and professionalism!


5on Google,Feb 12, 2018

Anthony

We had TriStar do a replacement roof from the hail damage from 3/2016. They did the work on our schedule 10/2018. We decided on upgrading from the standard shingles to a Class IV Euroshield rubberized shingle by Gem. We could not have asked for a better product or service. They were very reasonably priced for the roof and additional upgrades such as the radiant barrier decking, gutters, additional soffit vents, and fascia. We got to work with some great project managers and laborers. Very impressed with their crews and workmanship. Troy took the extra effort to make sure that we were totally satisfied with the job and they have a great back office to communicate on scheduling and expectations. I highly recommend TriStar and their GEM products. Best company and materials on the market. The house looks great and neighbors are always asking about the roof. Thank you TriStar, I look forward to having you work on our other house. PS. It saved about 25% on our homeowners insurance to have this Class IV roof.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2018

Dianna

This company deserves to be five stars! My new roof is absolutely beautiful and they did a very professional installation. Thank you!


5on Google,Jan 30, 2018

Gregory

Dustin did a top notch job for us.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2017

Jennifer

TriStar was a pleasure to do business with! Matt (onsite) and Kira (in the office) were both so helpful through the entire process of dealing with our insurance claims on two houses. TriStar's crews were friendly, helpful and did an all around fantastic job. I will absolutely use them again.


5on Google,Mar 14, 2017

Matt

Our roof turned out great!!! A shingle color change was recommended and it really added a lot for our houses curb appeal!!


5on Google,Mar 14, 2017

Chris

Tristar has been the best to work with. They are honest, say what they are going to do and then do it. I have a commercial buildings and they have replaced three different roofs for me. I highly recommend them!


5on Google,Mar 14, 2017

Penny

TriStar Quality Roofing delivered what they promised. A solid roof, professionalism of the owner as well as office staff, good communication and employees that cared for our home while working as if it were their own. Would recommend them to anyone needing a roof repaired. Thanks for a great job!